SI. No.	Post/Position	ce Bearers of the Bharat Scouts and Guides. Name and Designation
1.	President	Dr. Anil Kumar Jain,
		M. P. (Rajya Sabha)
2.	Secretary General, President-in-Council	Shri P. G. R. Sindhia,
		State Chief Commissioner, Karnataka
3.	Vice- President	Shri K. P. Mishra,
		State Chief Commissioner, Odisha
4.	Vice-President	Shri Satya Narayan Sharma,
		Vice-President, Chhattisgarh
5.	Vice-President	Shri Ashok Argal,
		President, Madhya Pradesh
6.	Vice-President	Smt. Kempi Pakam,
		State Training Commissioner(G), Arunachal Pradesh
7.	Vice-President	Smt. Geetha Nataraj,
		State Commissioner(G), Karnataka
8.	Vice-President	Dr.(Smt.) Vimla Meghwal,
		Vice-President, Rajasthan
9.	Honorary Vice-President	Ms. Rupinder Brar, IRS
50 đ		Additional Director General,
10.	Chief National Commissioner	Ministry of Tourism, Govt. of India Dr. K. K. Khandelwal, IAS (Retd.),
10.	Cinci National Commissioner	
11.	Additional Chief National Commissioner	State Chief Commissioner, Haryana
	Additional Ciller National Commissioner	Shri M. A. Khalid,
12.	Chief Commission (C	State Commissioner(S), Karnataka
	Chief Commissioner of Scouts	Dr. H. P. Chhetri,
12		State Chief Commissioner, Sikkim
13.	Chief Commissioner of Guides	Dr.(Smt.) Manik Barsaley,
		State Chief Commissioner, Delhi
14.	International Commissioner of Scouts	Dr. J. C. Mohanty, IAS (Retd.),
		State Chief Commissioner, Rajasthan
15.	International Commissioner of Guides	Smt. Amelia Swer,
		State Secretary, Meghalaya
16.	National Commissioner of Cubs	Shri P. R. Nadkarni,
		State Chief Commissioner, Goa
17.	National Commissioner of Scouts	Shri Santosh Kumar Mall, IAS,
		Former Commissioner, K. V. S.
18.	National Commissioner of Rovers	Shri Niranjan Arya, IAS,
		Former State Chief Commissioner, Rajasthan
19.	National Commissioner of Guides	Dr.(Smt.) V. Vijayalakshmi,
		Former State Commissioner (G), K. V. S.
20.	National Commissioner of Rangers	Dr.(Smt.) Pankaj Mittal,
	•	Secretary General, AIU
21.	National Commissioner of Scouts	Shri Shyamal Kumar Biswas,
	(Adult Resources)	State Commissioner(S), West Bengal
22.	National Commissioner of Guides	Smt. Savitaben J. Patel,
	(Adult Resources)	Vice-President, Gujarat
23.	National Commissioner (Headquarters)	Shri P. Vishwanath,
	for Cubs	District Chief Commissioner, Mysuru, Karnataka
24.	National Commissioner (Headquarters)	Dr. Prabhat Kumar, IAS,
	for Scouts	State Chief Commissioner, Uttar Pradesh
25.	National Commissioner (Headquarters)	Shri Dipinder Singh, IAS,
	for Rovers	State Chief Commissioner, Punjab
26.	National Commissioner (Headquarters)	Smt. Sudesh Sharma,
	for Bulbuls	Sana Sudon Shurma,

## THE BHARAT SCOUTS AND GUIDES, NATIONAL HEADQUARTERS, NEW DELHI

DIR/ADO/AS-1/14 Dec.2020

27.	National Commissioner (Headquarters) for Guides	Smt. Seema Jaunsari, State Chief Commissioner, Uttarakhand
28.	National Commissioner (Headquarters)	Dr.(Smt.) Shikha Banerjee,
	for Rangers	State Commissioner(G), West Bengal
<ul><li>29.</li><li>30.</li><li>31.</li></ul>	National Commissioner (Headquarters)	Ms. Razia Begum,
	for Public Relations	Deputy Director(Edn.), Govt. of NCT of Delhi
	National Commissioner (Headquarters)	Shri Manish Kumar Mehta,
	for Co-ordination	Former State Secretary, Gujarat
	National Commissioner (Headquarters)	Shri G. Swamy,
	for NTC	Former State Chief Commissioner, Chhattisgarh
32.	National Commissioner (Headquarters)	Shri C. S. Reddy,
	for C. D. Services	Former State Secretary, Karnataka
33.	National Commissioner (Headquarters)	Dr. Amarjeet Kumar Sharma,
	for Skill Development	State Chief Commissioner, Himachal Pradesh
34.	National Commissioner (Headquarters)	Dr. Harish L. Metha,
	for Growth & Resources	State Commissioner(S), Tamilnadu
35.	National Treasurer	Shri Alok Goel, FCA
36.	Deputy National Commissioner of Scouts	Shri Subhash Chander,
		Haryana
37.	Deputy National Commissioner of	Shri Gaurav Gautam,
	Headquarters	Haryana
38.	Deputy National Commissioner of Guides	Smt. K. Sandhya Rani,
		Former I/c State Chief Commissioner, Andhra Pradesh
39.	Deputy International Commissioner of	Shri Madhusudan Avala,
	Scouts	Karnataka
40.	Deputy International Commissioner of	Smt. Anar Patel,
	Guides	Gujarat
NATIO	NAL ADVISORS	
1.	National Advisor(Growth)	Dr. R. Elangovan,
-		State Chief Commissioner, Tamilnadu
2.	National Advisor(Railway Affairs)	Shri Chandrajit Saikia,
		State Chief Commissioner, N. F. Railway
3.	National Advisor(Financial Resources)	Shri Mahesh Kanoongo,
		Rajasthan
4.	National Advisor(Finance)	Shri Deep Chaudhary,
		Haryana
5.	National Advisor(Legal Affairs)	Shri Varun Chugh,
	· · ··································	Advocate, Supreme Court of India
6.	Medical Advisor	Dr. Pradeep Singh,
		Consultant Anaesthetist, Shroff Eye Centre, Delhi
7.	Hony. Legal Advisor	Shri Ashutosh Kumar,
		Advocate, Delhi
8.	Legal Advisor	Shri Abhinav Bajaj,
		Advocate, Delhi High Court
ΒΗΔΡΔΤ	SCOUTS AND GUIDES FOUNDATION	
1.	Chairman,	Shri Rajesh Agrawal,
	Bharat Scouts and Guides Foundation	Chhattisgarh
CONVEN		9
1.	Convenor(Legislature Wing)	Shri Mohan Kumar Kondajji,
	convenior (Degistature Wally)	Headquarters Commissioner(S) Programmes, Karnata
BSG NH	Q MAGAZINE	
1.	Sub-Editor(BSG NHQ Magazine)	Shri D. R. K. Sarma,
		Former NHQ Commissioner(Cubs)

4 10 (RAJ KUMAR KAUSHIK) DIRECTOR

N

2